Welcome to the “Not Quite 007” Blog

Hello everyone! This is my official welcome message to you all for my first official blog entitled “Not Quite 007”, which is simply named after my last name of “Bond” 🙂 I’ll explain more about the title in my next post! The main focus of this blog in short is my musings on “social media, pop culture, and a lil’ bit in between”.

Initially my first blog entry was going to be “Why It Took Me 6 Long Months to Start My Blog!!” as a nice intro/joke to explain why I never got around to writing on this page once I created it back in September 2010. But I decided to change it up to start with a topic that’s a little more current and pressing for this week.

So if you like, check me out 🙂 and please feel free to stop by again this time next week to see my newest entry! Have a good one.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

